Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October
  • Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
  • Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Wednesday 2nd September is an INSET day.  School opens to children on Thursday 3rd September 2020.

 

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 
  • Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
  • Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March

 

Monday 4th January is an INSET day,  School opens to children on Tuesday 5th January 2021.

 

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
  • Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
  • Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July

 

Monday 19th April is an INSET day.  School opens to children on Tuesday 20th April 2021.

 

THERE ARE STILL 2 INSET DAYS TO BE AGREED

Top