Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October (INSET Monday 3rd Sept)

  • Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

  • Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December (INSET Friday 21st Dec)

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February (INSET Mon 7th Jan & INSET Fri 15th Feb)

  • Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

  • Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Monday 22nd April - Friday 24th May (INSET Tuesday 23rd April)

  • Half term 27th May - Friday 31st May

  • Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Subject Access Requests - Please be aware that the school is not staffed during the holidays, so any Subject Access Requests will be reviewed when the school reopens after the holiday breaks.

 

 

 

Updated October 2018

T Allsopp

Top