Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October (INSET Mon 3rd Feb))

  • Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

  • Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December (INSET Friday 21st Dec)

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February (INSET Mon 7th Jan & INSET Fri 15th Feb)

  • Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

  • Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Monday 22nd April - Friday 24th May (INSET Monday 22nd April)

  • Half term 27th May - Friday 31st May

  • Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

The Bexley website countains details of suggested long term dates. Please be advised these are only guidelines and Bishop Ridley dates may be slightly different. 

 

 

Updated 12.10.18

T Allsopp

Top