Menu
Home Page

Bishop Ridley C of E Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017- 2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October (INSET Monday 4th Sep)
  • Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
  • Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring 2018

  • Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February (INSET Tuesday 2nd January)
  • Half term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
  • Monday 18th February - Tuesday 29th March

 

Summer 2018

  • Monday 16th April - Friday 26th May (INSET Monday 16th April)
  • Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
  • Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July (INSET Friday 20th July)

 

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October (INSET Monday 3rd Sep)

  • Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

  • Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February (INSET Monday 7th January)

  • Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

  • Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Monday 23rd April - Friday 24th May (INSET Monday 23rd April)

  • Half term 27th May - Friday 31st May

  • Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

** 2 further INSET dates to be advised**

 

 

 

 

Updated 19.9.17

E Taylor

Top